Board and Management

Morten Thorkildsen

Chairman of the Board

Read more here. 

Mimi K. Berdal

Member of the board

Read more here. 

Gyrid Ingerø

Member of the Board

Read more here. 

Jan-Erik Karlsson

Member of the board

Read more here. 

Charlotte Bech Blindheim

Employee representative

Read more here. 

Erik Berg Solheim

Employee representative

Read more here. 

Ane Gjennestad

CCO

ane.gjennestad@itera.no

+47 905 56 077

Arne Mjøs

CEO

arne.mjos@itera.no

+47 905 23 172

Bent Hammer

CFO

bent.hammer@itera.no

+47 982 15 497

Bjørn Myrvold

Sales

bjorn.myrvold@itera.no

+ 47 900 70 072

Igor Mendzebrovski

Hybrid Business

 

igor.mendzebrovski@itera.no

+38 067 448 0191

Jon Erik Høgberg

COO

 

jon.erik.hogberg@itera.no

+47 900 96 974

John Aalling

Denmark

 

john.aalling@itera.dk

+45 70 13 61 00

Karl-August Brunstad

Technology

karl-august.brunstad@itera.no

+47 922 61 073

Kristian Enger

Innovation & Own Brands

 

kristian.enger@itera.no

+47 930 91 111

Mari Blikom

Project Management & Quality Assurance

mari.blikom@itera.no

+47 952 20 742

Marte Wold Hansen

HR Manager

 

marte.wold.hansen@itera.no

+47 913 91 227

Niko Nyström

Transformation

 

niko.nystrom@itera.no

+47 974 22 072

Ole Morten Damlien

Digital Business & Experience

ole.morten.damlien@itera.no

+47 905 69 408

Torstein Børresen

Managed Cloud Services

 

torstein.borresen@itera.no

+47 934 83 738

Investor Relations
Investor Relations